Welcome to my World

SnoopyThis is the first time I’ve written a blog solely in my name.  No one and nothing to hide behind here – just my thoughts and reflections on what’s happening in my world. So it would probably be a good idea to use this post to describe a little more about myself.

I’m a doctor, who for the past 15 years has worked in palliative care.  I’m passionate about equitable, high-quality, dignified end of life care for everyone.  And the part I’ve chosen to take in achieving that is through education.  Educating doctors, nurses, therapists, patients, humanity…across the world as well as in the UK.  Which is which I’m studying technology enhanced learning.  I’m neither a teacher nor a techie – so my learning curve is huge but hopefully it will make for interesting reading.

Here goes….

Welcome to my World

Leave a Reply

